Sly & The Family Stone - Anthology: Greatest Hits [2LP] (180 Gram, Translucent Red Vinyl)

Hot Tracks

$ 43.98 


Limited Edition 180g Audiophile Translucent Red Vinyl LP!
Mastered by Friday Music's Joe Reagoso!
Pressed at RTI!

Sly & The Family Stone are responsible for bringing the funk, soul and rock sounds to millions of fans across the globe beginning with 1968's Dance To The Music.

As the band took on the social issues of the turbulent '60s and '70s with monumental songs like Stand, You Can Make It If You Try, Everyday People, Family Affair, and many other platinum plus smashes, Sly & The Family Stone's music would go on to enlighten and give encouragement to millions.

Mastered impeccably by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music and Capitol Records, this fine 2 LP set is now pressed on 180 Gram Audiophile Translucent Red Vinyl.

The double set is housed in the original gatefold style LP cover and includes a 12" x 24" double sided poster of the legendary Sly Stone, to further enhance your listening enjoyment!

• Limited Edition
• Translucent Red Vinyl
• 180g Vinyl
• Mastered by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music Studios & Capitol Records
• Pressed at RTI
• Gatefold cover
• Poster

Side A:

1. Dance To The Music
2. M'Lady
3. Life
4. Fun
5. Sing A Simple Song
6. Everyday People
Side B:
1. Stand!
2. I Want To Take You Higher
3. Don't You Call Me Nigger, Whitey
4. You Can Make It If You Try
5. Hot Fun In The Summertime
Side C:
1. Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin)
2. Everybody Is A Star
3. Family Affair
4. Runnin' Away
5. (You Caught Me) Smilin'
Side D:
1. Thank You For Talkin' To Me Africa
2. Babies Makin' Babies
3. If You Want Me To Stay
4. Que Sera, Sera (Whatever Will Be, Will Be)

2019 Friday Music