Slayer - Repentless Killogy (Live At The Forum In Inglewood) [2LP] (Red Vinyl, gatefold, limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 39.98 


Red Swirl Vinyl Double LP Limited To 1200 Worldwide!

Formed in 1981, Slayer is one of the most respected and well-known metal bands on the planet. With a dozen proper full lengths under their belt, including 2015's Nuclear Blast debut, Repentless, Slayer's catalog remains an unfathomably important installment in music's history.

The album The Repentless Killogy (Live At The Forum In Inglewood, CA) is a 21-track live release spanning the band's catalog. Made up of early tracks like "Hell Awaits" and "Chemical Warfare", recent tracks like "Repentless" and "When the Stillness Comes", as well as crowd favorites like "Raining Blood", "Angel Of Death", "War Ensemble" and more, this album comes in at a total running time of over an hour and a half.

This limited-edition vinyl format has never been released in this color before. The double gatefold, red swirl vinyl is limited to 1,200 worldwide.


  • Limited Edition
  • Red Swirl Vinyl - Limited To 1200 Worldwide
  • Double LP
  • Double gatefold


Side A:

  1. Delusions Of Saviour
  2. Repentless
  3. The Antichrist
  4. Disciple
  5. Postmortem
  6. Hate Worldwide

Side B:

  1. War Ensemble
  2. When The Stillness Comes
  3. You Against You
  4. Mandatory Suicide
  5. Hallowed Point

Side C:

  1. Dead Skin Mask
  2. Born Of Fire
  3. Cast The First Stone
  4. Bloodline
  5. Seasons In The Abyss

Side D:

  1. Hell Awaits
  2. South Of Heaven
  3. Reign In Blood
  4. Chemical Warfare
  5. Angel Of Death

2020 Nuclear Blast