Skid Row - Skid Row [LP] (Silver 180 Gram Vinyl, Anniversary Edition, limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 39.98 


Limited Edition 180g Silver Vinyl LP!

Mastered by Friday Music's Joe Reagoso From The Original Atlantic Records Tapes!
Pressed at Furnace!

Celebrate 5 Decades Of 'Skid Row' - The Top #5 Six Times Platinum Debut Smash!!

Skid Row has been making very loud and credible heavy metal rock albums now for three decades. The New Jersey quintet built a local club following throughout the late eighties and flourished into a mega-platinum recording act for Atlantic Records with their debut smash recording, Skid Row.

The Skid Row album features eleven hard-hitting rock masterworks like their top charting hit singles "18 And Life" and "I Remember You" as well as a plethora of metal radio classics like "Big Guns," "Can't Stand The Heartache," "Here I Am" and the prog-metal album closer "Midnight/Tornado".

Featuring the dynamic vocals of Sebastian Bach, the dual guitar attack of Dave "The Snake" Sabo and Scotti Hill, the blistering bass of Rachel Bolan and the powerful drum work of Rob Affuso, this Skid Row album is still the go-to choice for many heavy metal fans as the band continues to be a major force in the music industry.

When Skid Row was released in 1989, the compact disc and cassette were the dominant media of the day, and the original vinyl album release went on to become a highly priced collector's item chasing hundreds for a mint copy.

The hard-hitting rock sounds of Skid Row are of no stranger to Friday Music, who are pleased to celebrate three decades of their Top # 5, six-million-plus-selling album Skid Row now on super limited edition silver 180 gram audiophile vinyl.

Mastered from the original Atlantic Records tapes by Joe Reagoso (Deep Purple/Alice Cooper/Poison) and pressed at Furnace, this audiophile silver vinyl release will be one of the most anticipated heavy metal revisits this year.

Skid Row's debut classic Skid Row Audiophile Silver Vinyl...Limited Edition...An Exclusive only from your heavy metal friends at Friday Music.


  • Limited Edition
  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Silver Vinyl
  • Mastered by Joe Reagoso from the original Atlantic Records tapes at Friday Music Studios & Capitol Mastering
  • Pressed at Furnace
  • Original album cover graphics
  • Made in the USA


Side One:

  1. Big Guns
  2. Sweet Little Sister
  3. Can't Stand The Heartache
  4. Piece Of Me
  5. 18 And Life
  6. Rattlesnake Shake

Side Two:

  1. Youth Gone Wild
  2. Here I Am
  3. Makin' A Mess
  4. I Remember You
  5. Midnight / Tornado

        2022 Friday Music