Sixx:A.M. - Hits [LP] (Translucent Red With Black Smoke 180 Gram Vinyl, limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 39.98 


Limited Translucent Red With Black Smoke Colored 180gram Vinyl!

Sixx: A.M. Hits is the ultimate Sixx: A.M. collection featuring the first new song in six years and song that compliments his book The First 21, two more unreleased tracks - "Penetrate' + "Waiting All My Life" - and new mixes of "Talk to Me", " Skin" and the iconic "Life is Beautiful". Sixx: A.M. formed in 2007 by Mötley Crüe bassist Nikki Sixx, renowned guitarist DJ Ashba, and producer /songwriter James Michael, and has had #3 US top 20 albums with #9 US Top 20 singles and is best known for their debut album The Heroin Diaries Soundtrack and the #1 hits "Life Is Beautiful" and "Lies of the Beautiful People".

2022 Better Noise Records