Sisters Of Mercy, The - Floodland Era Collection [4LP] (180 Gram, slipcase, limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 74.98 

180g Vinyl 4LP Box Set!

The set contains four LPs, all pressed on 180-gram vinyl, and is packed in a handsome card slipcase. Along with the studio album, Floodland Ea Vinyl Box Set also includes essential music released during that time, including the 12" version of the first single, "This Corrosion." It features a different mix of the title track, along with the B-sides "Torch" and "Colours." The 12" version of the second single "Dominion" also appears in this set. It contains a different mix of "Dominion," as well as three additional tracks: "Untitled," "Sandstorm" and "Emma." The third single, "Lucretia My Reflection" is represented here by the 12" version from 1988 that features the B-side "Long Train." This new boxed set marks the digital debut for all the songs featured on the 12" singles.

• 180g Vinyl
• 4LP Box Set

LP 1 - Floodland
Side One:
1. Dominion/Mother Russia
2. Flood I"
3. Lucretia My Reflection
4. 1959
Side Two:
1. This Corrosion
2. Flood II
3. Driven Like The Snow
4. Never Land (A Fragment)

LP 2 - This Corrosion 12
Side One:
1. This Corrosion
Side Two:
1. Torch
2. Colours

LP 3 - Dominion 12
Side One:
1. Dominion (12" Edit)
2. Untitled
Side Two:
1. Sandstorm
2. Emma

LP 4 - Lucretia My Reflection
Side One:
1. Lucretia My Reflection
Side Two:
1. Long Train (1984)