Sinead O'Connor - So Far... The Best Of [2LP] (Clear Vinyl)

Hot Tracks

$ 35.98 


1997 Compilation Pressed On Clear Vinyl Double LP!
Mastered by Alchemy Mastering at Air Studios!
First Time On Vinyl!

So Far... The Best Of brings together the cream of Sinead O'Connor's four album releases on the Chrysalis label. Originally released in 1997, it features the Number 1 worldwide hit "Nothing Compares 2 U" as well as her early singles "Troy" and "Mandinka". It showcases Sinead's enormous talent and fearless uncompromising style. The album is presented in a 5mm sleeve and includes the tracks "Success Has Made A Failure Of Our Home", as well as "Heroine" and "Just Like U Said It Would B" which were previously only available on the US version. This is pressed on 2 x clear vinyl.


  • Clear Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Mastered by Alchemy Mastering at Air Studios
  • First time on vinyl
  • 5mm Sleeve
  • Made in the U.K.


Side 1:

  1. Nothing Compares 2 U
  2. Mandinka
  3. The Emperor's New Clothes
  4. Thank You For Hearing Me
  5. The Last Day Of Our Acquaintance

Side 2:

  1. Fire On Babylon
  2. Troy
  3. I Am Stretched On Your Grave
  4. Jackie

Side 3:

  1. Success Has Made A Failure Of Our Home
  2. John I Love You
  3. Empire - Bomb The Bass (Feat. Benjamin Zephaniah and Sinead O'Connor)
  4. I Want Your (Hands On Me)

Side 4:

  1. Heroine (Theme from "Captive") (The Edge feat. Sinead O'Connor)
  2. Don't Cry For Me Argentina
  3. You Made Me The Thief Of Your Heart
  4. Just Like U Said It Would B
  5. This Is A Rebel Song

2022  Chrysalis