Simple Minds - Vinyl Collection 1979-1984 [7LP Box] (180 Gram)

Hot Tracks

$ 119.98 


SIMPLE MINDS' eclectic and pioneering catalog on vinyl – the most vital albums of the post-punk period and the last 35 years!


The Vinyl Collection 1979-1984 contains the first seven albums from the influential first chapter of Simple Minds' career. Box set includes Life In A Day, Real To Real Cacophony, Empires and Dance, Sons and Fascination, Sister Feelings Call, New Gold Dream (81-82-83-84) and the #1 charting Sparkle In The Rain – all together in one deluxe hard-cased box.


Limited Edition 7LP Box

Remastered at Abbey Road Studios

Pressed on 180 gram audiophile virgin vinyl

Manufacturer – GZ (Czech Republic)

All original artwork and inserts have been replicated

Includes the classic early Simple Minds tracks “Changeling,” “Life In A Day,” “Chelsea Girl,” “I Travel,” “Celebrate,” “The American,” “Love Song,” “Sweat In Bullet,” “Promised You A Miracle,” “Glittering Prize,” “Waterfront,” “Speed Your Love To Me” and many others!