Simple Minds - Direction Of The Heart [LP] (Transparent Orange Vinyl, gatefold) (limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 31.98 

Sorry, this product is temporarily out of stock.


Limited Transparent Orange Colored Vinyl!

2022 Album on Vinyl LP!

Direction of the Heart is Simple Minds' first album of new material since 2018's outstanding UK Top 5 album Walk Between Worlds. Throughout its nine tracks, Direction of the Heart finds the band at their most confident, anthemic best on an inspired celebration of life, and which manages to perfectly encapsulate the essence of past and present Simple Minds, a band whose reascent over the past 10 years has seen them, once again, capture the magic and critical praise of their early days.


  • Vinyl LP
  • Gatefold Sleeve
  • Manufactured in Poland


Side One:

  1. Vision Thing
  2. First You Jump
  3. Human Traffic
  4. Who Killed Truth?

Side Two:

  1. Solstice Kiss
  2. Act of Love
  3. Natural
  4. Planet Zero
  5. The Walls Came Down

2022 BMG