Simon & Garfunkel - The Graduate (Soundtrack) [LP] (download) 2018 release

Hot Tracks

$ 20.98 


Iconic Soundtrack On Vinyl LP!

The soundtrack to the iconic 1968 film, The Graduate, produced some of the most memorable music including "Mrs. Robinson", and "The Sound of Silence". The entire album of music is performed by Simon & Garfunkel. All the songs were written by Paul Simon except The Singleman Party Foxtrot, Sunporch Cha-Cha-Cha, On the Strip, and The Folks which were composed by Dave Grusin.

• Vinyl LP
• 50th Anniversary
• Limited time download

Side 1:

1. Sounds Of Silence
2. The Singleman Party Foxtrot
3. Mrs. Robinson
4. Sunporch Cha-Cha-Cha
5. Scarborough Fair / Canticle (Interlude)
6. On The Strip
7. April Come She Will
8. The Folks
Side 2:
1. Scarborough Fair / Canticle
2. A Great Effect
3. The Big Bright Green Pleasure Machine
4. Whew
5. Mrs. Robinson
6. Sounds Of Silence

2018 Columbia