Shawn Mullins - Soul's Core [LP] (180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl, first time on vinyl, insert, import)


$ 36.98 


oul's Core (1998) is the fourth studio album by Shawn Mullins, spawning the hits "Lullaby" and "Shimmer". Spontaneous, vibrant, and lyrically stimulating, Shawn Mullins scores big with his passionate messages and his flair for natural storytelling that touches the core of the listener's soul. Fans of Mullins will be sure to capture the moment and seize this time, while wrapping their arms and ears around the record for a listen on vinyl for the first time!

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Insert
  • Available on vinyl for the first time




1 Anchored In You
2 Lullaby
3 The Gulf Of Mexico
4 September In Seattle
5 Twin Rocks, Oregan
6 And On A Rainy Night
7 Tannin Bed Song
8 Soul Child
9 Ballad Of Joe McCay
10 Patrick's Song
11 Sunday Mornin' Commin' Down
12 You Mean Everything To Me
13 Shimmer


2014 Music On Vinyl