Seatbelts - Cowboy Bebop (Soundtrack from the Netflix Original Series) [2LP] (Red/Orange Marble Vinyl, gatefold)

Hot Tracks

$ 39.98 


Netflix Original Series soundtrack

Limited Edition Red/Orange Marble Colored Vinyl!

Cowboy Bebop is back! Milan Records is thrilled to share the release of Netflix's live-action Cowboy Bebop series soundtrack on vinyl, announced earlier today by our friends at Anitrendz.

Available for pre-order, the 38-track collection comes pressed two red-orange marbled LPs housed in a gatefold package with illustrated art by Cowboy Bebop character designer Toshihiro Kawamoto. The soundtrack features new compositions recorded for the series by Cowboy Bebop's pioneering composer Yoko Kanno and her band the Seatbelts, with 23 previously unreleased tracks exclusive to the vinyl.

The release has been fully produced and supervised by Kanno herself — the artwork, design, tracklist and mastering.

Composed and performed by Yoko Kanno and the band Seatbelts, the music of Cowboy Bebop is one of the signature elements of the series. The energetic jazz-infused pieces rip and roar across the stars and are as indispensable as the crew of the Bebop themselves.

    2022 Milan