Scorpions - Return To Forever [2LP] (import)


$ 36.98 


Double vinyl LP pressing. 2015 release, the 19th studio album from the German hard rock band. Return To Forever is released to coincide with the band's 50th Anniversary. Produced by Mikael Nord Andersson and Martin Hansen (Sting In The Tail, MTV Unplugged), The album features brand new studio recordings including the single "We Built This House" plus seven bonus tracks. Other tracks include "Going Out With A Bang", "Rock My Car" and "Eye Of The Storm". The Scorpions were founded in 1965 in Hannover by Rudolf Schenker. They are one of the most famous and longest existing rock bands in the world. The group became synonymous with melodic heavy metal, including powerful rock ballads.

2015 Sony