Sarah McLachlan - Fumbling Towards Ecstasy [LP] (180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl, first time on vinyl, Bonus Track, 4-page booklet, soft-touch sleeve, import)

Hot Tracks

$ 32.98 


180g Audiophile Vinyl!
Includes Bonus Track!

Fumbling Towards Ecstasy is the third album by Canadian singer-songwriter and Grammy Award Winner Sarah McLachlan and proved to be her worldwide breakthrough album. The album reached the Top 5 In Canada in no time and went certified platinum within a few weeks, eventually selling over 4 million copies worldwide.

Besides the hit singles "Possession", "Hold On" and "Good Enough", the album contains the track "Fear and Ice Cream", which became a favorite during Sarah McLachlan concerts over the years.

As a bonus track, the album also includes a wonderful cover of the classic Joni Mitchell song "Blue".

• 180g Audiophile Vinyl
• Includes 4-page booklet / soft-touch outer sleeve
• Includes bonus track - cover of Joni Mitchell classic "Blue"
• Import

Side A:

1. Possession
2. Wait
3. Plenty
4. Good Enough
5. Mary
6. Elsewhere
Side B:
7. Circle
8. Ice
9. Hold On
10. Ice Cream
11. Fear
12. Fumbling Toward Ecstasy
Bonus Track:
13. Blue

2016 Music On Vinyl