Sammy Hagar & The Circle - Space Between [LP] (gatefold)

Hot Tracks

$ 23.98 


Supergroup Debut Album On Vinyl LP!

Sammy Hagar & The Circle release their debut album of original material, titled Space Between, which features the single "Trust Fund Baby." 

With the release of Space Between, the band harnesses the depth of their artistic experiences and seminal collaborative sound with Hagar's prolific writing vein to produce an album that builds and explodes, song after song, around the concepts of money, greed, enlightenment and truth. Lyrically and musically, the collection of songs on Space Between build from intimate and introspective eye-openers to heart-pumping anthems. The music draws on the bands' substantial careers independently and collaboratively; presenting a veteran band still at the peak of their game. Formed in 2014, the acclaimed supergroup featuring Rock & Roll Hall of Fame inductees Sammy Hagar and bassist Michael Anthony, drummer Jason Bonham and guitarist Vic Johnson, quickly established themselves as one of the most emphatic and exciting live acts on tour today, seamlessly ripping through career-spanning hits from Montrose, Van Halen, Sammy Hagar and The Waboritas and Led Zeppelin.

• Vinyl LP
• Gatefold jacket
• Concept album: Best experienced in its entirety

Side One:
Chapters 1-5

1. Devil Came To Philly
2. Full Circle Jam (Chump Change)
3. Can't Hang
4. Wide Open Space
5. Free Man
Side Two:
Chapters 6-10

6. Bottom Line
7. No Worries
8. Trust Fund Baby
9. Affirmation
10. Hey Hey (Without Greed)

2019 BMG