Sade - Diamond Life [LP] 180gram Half-Speed Remastered

Hot Tracks

$ 32.98 


Sade's 1984 Debut Album on 180g Vinyl LP!
Remastered at Half-Speed at Abbey Road Studios!
Featuring "Your Love Is King" & "Smooth Operator"!

Rolling Stone 500 Greatest Albums of All Time - Rated 200/500!

Diamond Life (1984) is Sade's debut album, featuring the singles "Your Love Is King," "When Am I Going to Make a Living," "Smooth Operator" and "Hang On to Your Love." The album was recorded at Power Plant Studios (England).

The vinyl audio uses high resolution digital transfers of the stereo master mixes, from the original studio recordings, remastered at half-speed at Abbey Road Studios. The elaborate, half-speed mastering process has produced exceptionally clean and detailed audio whilst remaining faithful to the band's intended sound. No additional digital limiting was used in the mastering process, so the album benefits from the advantage of extra clarity and pure fidelity, preserving the dynamic range of the original mixes, presented on pure 180-gram heavyweight black vinyl.

The original album sleeve and packaging elements have been meticulously reproduced in exact detail with authentic paper and printing methods.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Half-Speed Mastered at Abbey Road Studios from High Resolution Digital Transfers of the Stereo Master Mixes, from the Original Studio Recordings
  • No Additional Digital Limiting Was Used in the Mastering Process
  • Original Album Sleeve & Packaging Reproduced in Exact Detail


Side A:

  1. Smooth Operator
  2. Your Love Is King
  3. Hang On to Your Love
  4. Frankie's First Affair
  5. When Am I Going to Make a Living

Side B:

  1. Cherry Pie
  2. Sally
  3. I Will Be Your Friend
  4. Why Can't We Live Together

2024 Legacy