Rush - Signals [LP] (200 Gram, download)


$ 29.98 


200g Vinyl Reissue! Remastered from Original Analog Masters at Abbey Road Studios!
Pressed at Quality Record Pressings!

Throughout the years 2014 and 2015, Rush celebrate their 40th anniversary with vinyl reissues of albums from their Mercury era.

The follow-up to Rush's successful "Moving Pictures" album, "Signals" finds the group continuing on with their venture into the age of the 1980's technological electronic sound. The album reached #10 on the Billboard album charts. The album features "Subdivisions" which has become a staple of the group's tours since it's recording.

• 200g Vinyl
• Pressed at Quality Record Pressings
• Remastered at Abbey Road Studios
• Remastered from original analogue masters
• Limited time digital download code

Geddy Lee
Alex Lifeson
Neil Peart
Additional Musicians:
Ben Mink, violin

Side One
1. Subdivisions
2. The Analog Kid
3. Chemistry
4. Digital Man
Side Two
5. The Weapon
6. New World Man
7. Losing It
8. Countdown