Rush - Hold Your Fire [LP] (200 Gram, download)

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 


Newly remastered at Abbey Road Studios using the Direct to Metal Mastering (DMM) audiophile copper plating process, all from original analogue masters

Pressed on luxurious 200-gram vinyl at Quality Record Presings!

Limited time album download included for 320kbps vinyl-ripped MP4s

Released in September, 1987, Rush’s 12th studio album continued the band’s commitment to exploring new songwriting territory, with Aimee Mann contributing vocals to “Open Secrets” and “Time Stand Still,” appearing in the video for the latter. The album debuted at No. 13 on Billboard and eventually went gold. The other singles included “Force Ten” (No. 3 U.S. Mainstream Rock), “Lock and Key (No. 16 U.S. Mainstream Rock) and “Prime Mover.”


1. Force Ten
2. Time Stand Still
3. Open Secrets
4. Second Nature
5. Prime Mover
6. Lock And Key
7. Mission
8. Turn the Page
9. Tai Shan
10. High Water