Rush - Feedback [LP] (200 Gram, download)

Hot Tracks

$ 21.98 

200g Vinyl With Limited Time High-Definition Download!
Pressed at Quality Record Pressings!

The group's 2004 release, Feedback, features covers by the group. The tracklisting includes "Summertime Blues", the Neil Young penned "Mr. Soul", "Crossroads" by Robert Johnson, "The Seeker" by Pete Townshend and more.

Adoring fans turned out in droves for one the few remaining chances to experience Geddy Lee, Alex Lifeson and Neil Peart performing together in concert during their final major tour which began in May 2015. Along with the R40 tour, the band reissue their studio albums on high-quality vinyl.

Rush announces the rollout of the vinyl versions of six studio albums the band recorded for Atlantic Records between 1989 and 2007. All of the albums are pressed on audiophile-quality, 200-gram vinyl and each include a limited time code to access a high-definition digital download.

These vinyl reissues spotlight some of the band’s finest work, including the platinum-seller Roll The Bones, as well as the Top 5 albums Counterparts and Snakes And Arrows. Standout tracks abound, like hits “Show Don’t Tell” from Presto, the title track from Test For Echo, and “Summertime Blues” from Feedback.

With more than 40 million records sold worldwide and countless sold-out tours, Rush is not only one of the most inventive and compelling groups in rock history, but also one of the most popular. The RIAA® has certified Rush for the third most consecutive gold/platinum studio albums by a rock band, topped only by the Beatles and the Rolling Stones.

With a career that spans over four decades, Rush continues to be the soundtrack to millions of lives while also influencing and inspiring musicians and garnering a new generation of fans around the world. The band was also recognized for its immeasurable impact with a 2013 induction into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame.

• 200g Vinyl
• Pressed at Quality Record Pressings
• Includes Limited Time High-Definition Download

1. Summertime Blues
2. Heart Full of Soul
3. For What It's Worth
4. The Seeker
5. Mr. Soul
6. Seven and seven Is
7. Shapes of things
8. Crossroads