Rush - Clockwork Angels Tour [5LP Box]

Hot Tracks

$ 119.98 


180g Vinyl 5LP Box Set!
Never Before Released On Vinyl!
Includes Special Vinyl Etching!

With more than 40 million records sold worldwide and countless sold-out tours, Rush - Geddy Lee, Alex Lifeson, and Neil Peart - is not only one of the most inventive and compelling groups in rock history, but remains one of the most popular.

Rush released their 20th studio album, "Clockwork Angels," in 2012.

The band recorded concerts in 2012 in Phoenix, Dallas and San Antonio for a live album. This 5LP collection includes all 31 tracks from those recordings. Bonus tracks include a version of the classic "Limelight" recorded during soundcheck.

• 180g Vinyl
• 5LP Box Set
• Never before released on vinyl
• Two-piece telescopic box
• Full-color booklet
• Limited time high-definition digital download of album
• Etched art on final side

Side A:

1. Subdivisions
2. The Big Money
3. Force Ten
4. Grand Designs
Side B:
5. The Body Electric
6. Territories
7. The Analog Kid
8. Bravado

Side C:
1. Where's My Thing? / Here It Is! (Drum Solo)
2. Far Cry
3. Caravan*
Side D:
4. Clockwork Angels*
5. The Anarchist*
6. Carnies*

Side E:
1. The Wreckers*
2. Headlong Flight* / Drumbastica (Drum Solo)
3. Peke's Repose (Guitar Solo / Halo Effect*
Side F:
4. Seven Cities Of Gold*
5. Wish Them Well*
6. The Garden*

Side G:
1. Dreamline*
2. The Percussor
I) Binary Love Theme
II) Steambanger's Ball (Drum Solo)
3. Red Sector A*
4. XYZ*
Side H:
4. The Spirit Of Radio
5. Tom Sawyer
6. 2112

Side I:
1. Limelight (Soundcheck Recording)
2. Middletown Dreams
3. The Pass
4. Manhattan Project*
Side J:

*With the Clockwork Angels String Ensemble

2019 Atlantic Records