Ron Wood - I've Got My Own Album To Do [LP] (Translucent Red Colored 180 Gram Vinyl, limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 36.98 


Limited Edition 180g Translucent Red Vinyl LP! Mastered by Friday Music's Joe Reagoso!

Released in 1974, Ron Wood's first solo album, "I've Got My Own Album To Do" was an all-star collaboration featuring assists by George Harrison, Mick Jagger, Keith Richards, Rod Stewart, Ian mcLagan, Mick Taylor, Willie Weeks, and Andy Newmark.

The solo album was a side-project for Wood outside his performances and activities with the music group Faces also featuring Rod Stewart and Ian McLagan.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Translucent Red Vinyl
  • Impeccably Mastered by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music Studios


  1. I Can Feel The Fire
  2. Far East Man
  3. Mystifies Me
  4. Take A Look At The Guy
  5. Act Together
  6. Am I Grooving You
  7. Shirley
  8. Cancel Everything
  9. Sure The One You Need
  10. If You Got To Make A Fool Of Somebody
  11. Crotch Music

    2020 Friday Music