Ron Wood - I've Got My Own Album To Do [LP] (Purple Colored 180 Gram Vinyl, Anniversary Edition, limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 36.98 


Limited Edition 180g Purple Vinyl LP! Mastered by Friday Music's Joe Reagoso!

Released in 1974, Ron Wood's first solo album, "I've Got My Own Album To Do" was an all-star collaboration featuring assists by George Harrison, Mick Jagger, Keith Richards, Rod Stewart, Ian mcLagan, Mick Taylor, Willie Weeks, and Andy Newmark.

The solo album was a side-project for Wood outside his performances and activities with the music group Faces also featuring Rod Stewart and Ian McLagan.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Purple Vinyl
  • Impeccably Mastered by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music Studios


  1. I Can Feel The Fire
  2. Far East Man
  3. Mystifies Me
  4. Take A Look At The Guy
  5. Act Together
  6. Am I Grooving You
  7. Shirley
  8. Cancel Everything
  9. Sure The One You Need
  10. If You Got To Make A Fool Of Somebody
  11. Crotch Music

2020 Friday Music