Rolling Stones, The - Voodoo Lounge Uncut: Live At The Hard Rock Stadium, Miami, 1994 [3LP]

Hot Tracks

$ 39.98 



Live Performances On Triple LP!

The Rolling Stones' 'The Voodoo Lounge Tour ' was a worldwide tour in 1994 to promote the Voodoo Lounge album. Music found on this 3LP set contains live performances from their concert at the Hard Rock Stadium in Miami from that 1994 tour.

• 3LP 

LP 1:

1. Whoopi Goldberg intro
2. Not Fade Away
3. Tumbling Dice
4. You Got Me Rocking
5. Rocks Off
6. Sparks Will Fly
7. Live With me
8. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
9. Beast of Burden
10. Angie
11. Dead Flowers
LP 2:
1. Sweet Virginia
2. Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker)
3. It's All Over Now
4. Stop Breakin' Down Blues
5. Who Do You Love?
6. I Go Wild
7. Miss You
8. Honky Tonk Women
LP 3:
1. Before They Make Me Run
2. The Worst
3. Sympathy For the Devil
4. Monkey Man
5. Street Fighting Man
6. Start Me Up
7. It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It)
8. Brown Sugar
9. Jumpin' Jack Flash

2018 Eagle Rock