Rolling Stones, The - Voodoo Lounge [2LP] (180 Gram, gatefold) Half-Speed Mastered

Hot Tracks

$ 39.98 


180g Vinyl Double LP!
Half-Speed Mastered At Abbey Road Studios!

Originally released in 1994, now remastered & cut at revelatory Half-Speed at Abbey Road Studios from vinyl specific original tape transfers designed to get the very best possible sound from the format. Double LP pressed on heavyweight 180-gra black vinyl with gatefold packaging, this album features the singles 'Love Is Strong', 'You Got Me Rocking', 'Out Of Tears' and 'I Go Wild'."


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Half-Speed Mastered at Abbey Road Studios
  • Remastered from original tape transfers
  • Gatefold jacket


Side A:

  1. Love Is Strong
  2. You Got Me Rocking
  3. Sparks Will Fly

Side B:

  1. The Worst
  2. New Faces
  3. Moon Is Up
  4. Out of Tears

Side C:

  1. I Go Wild
  2. Brand New Car
  3. Sweethearts Together
  4. Suck On the Jugular

Side D:

  1. Blinded by Rainbows
  2. Baby Break It Down
  3. Thru and Thru
  4. Mean Disposition

                      2020 Interscope