Rolling Stones, The - Their Satanic Majesties Request [LP] 180 Gram 2022 Reissue Gatefold

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 


1967 Psychedelic Classic Reissued on 180g Vinyl LP, Gatefold!

Released in 1967, Their Satanic Majesties Request is saturated with studio effects, non-traditional instruments, ambient sounds, string arrangements, and percussive devices. "Citadel" foreshadowed the direction toward straight-forward rock the Stones would take. "2000 Light Years from Home" and "She's a Rainbow," capture them in all their psychedelic glory, while "Sing This All Together," "Gomper," and "On with the Show" move from traditional song structure to freeform freakout!


  • 180g Vinyl
  • 2022 Reissue
  • Mastering: Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering
  • Lacquer Cutting: Sean Magee at Abbey Road Studios
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Made in Czech Republic



  1. Sing This All Together
  2. Citadel
  3. In Another Land
  4. 2000 Man
  5. Sing This All Together (See What Happens)


  1. She's a Rainbow
  2. The Lantern
  3. Gomper
  4. 2000 Light Years from Home
  5. On with the Show

2022 ABKCO