Rolling Stones, The - Voodoo Lounge [2LP] Limited 30th Anniversary Red/Yellow Colored Vinyl

Hot Tracks

$ 49.98 


30th Anniversary Limited Edition on Red & Yellow Double LP!

30th Anniversary Edition of the Rolling Stones' 1994 album, Voodoo Lounge, featuring the singles "Love Is Strong," "You Got Me Rocking," "Out of Tears," and "I Go Wild." 2LP set on red and yellow vinyl. Limited edition.


  • 30th Anniversary Edition
  • Limited Edition
  • Double LP
  • Red & Yellow Vinyl
  • Gatefold Jacket


Side A:

  1. Love Is Strong
  2. You Got Me Rocking
  3. Sparks Will Fly

Side B:

  1. The Worst
  2. New Faces
  3. Moon Is Up
  4. Out of Tears

Side C:

  1. I Go Wild
  2. Brand New Car
  3. Sweethearts Together
  4. Suck on the Jugular

Side D:

  1. Blinded by Rainbows
  2. Baby Break It Down
  3. Thru and Thru
  4. Mean Disposition

2024 Interscope