Rolling Stones, The - Get Yer Ya-Ya's Out [LP] (180 Gram, Clear Vinyl, Remastered)

Hot Tracks

$ 25.98 


Back In Stock, But Limited Copies!

180g Clear Vinyl LP Pressed at Quality Record Pressings!
Remastered From Original Analog Source Assuring Optimal Sound Quality!

Get Yer Ya-Ya's Out! The Rolling Stones In Concert holds the distinction of being the first live album by any artist to have reached #1 on the UK charts. Recorded at New York City's Madison Square Garden on November 27 and 28, 1969, Ya-Ya's is widely considered the Stones' finest live album. It was the band's first release to feature guitarist Mick Taylor, who had joined several months previous, replacing Brian Jones just before his untimely passing. Ya-Ya's includes hits such as "Jumpin' Jack Flash," "Street Fighting Man," and "Sympathy for the Devil" but is most notable for a 9+ minute version of "Midnight Rambler" with extended harmonica solos, thought by many to be on par with the original studio version.

• 180g Clear Vinyl LP
• Pressed at Quality Record Pressings
• Re-mastered by Bob Ludwig and Carl Rowatti
• Remastered from original analog source

Side One:

1. Jumpin' Jack Flash
2. Carol
3. Stray Cat Blues
4. Love in Vain
5. Midnight Rambler
Side Two:
1. Sympathy for the Devil
2. Live With Me
3. Little Queenie
4. Honky Tonk Women
5. Street Fighting Man

2003 ABKCO