Rolling Stones, The - Big Hits (High Tides & Green Grass) [LP] (limited, remastered)

Hot Tracks

$ 32.98 

Sorry, this product is temporarily out of stock.


Limited Import Only Release!

Long Out Of Print 20gm HQ Gatefold Reissue Remastered By Bob Ludwig At Gateway.

Side 1
1. "(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction"
2. "The Last Time"
3. "As Tears Go By"
4. "Time Is On My Side"
5. "It's All Over Now"
6. "Tell Me"

Side 2
1. "19th Nervous Breakdown"
2. "Heart Of Stone"
3. "Get Off My Cloud"
4. "Not Fade Away"
5. "Good Times, Bad Times"
6. "Play With Fire"