Roger Waters - Us + Them [3LP] (gatefold with printed sleeves, 8 page booklet)

Hot Tracks

$ 55.98 


Coming October 2, 2020 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Performances From Acclaimed 2017-18 World Tour On Vinyl 3LP!

ROGER WATERS: US + THEM chronicles the acclaimed 2017-2018 tour of the iconic Pink Floyd artist. As the founding member, lyricist, composer and creative force behind Pink Floyd, US + THEM presents Waters powerful music in stunning form and highlights its message of human rights, liberty and love. Based around his acclaimed, sold-out US + THEM worldwide tour of 2017-18, comprising a total of 156 shows to 2.3 million people across the globe, it features classic songs from The Dark Side of the Moon, The Wall, Animals, and Wish You Were Here, as well as his most recent album, Is This The Life We Really Want?

Waters powerfully demonstrates that he is at heart, a musical activist and one of the most passionate political commentators of his time. He has dedicated his life to fighting against those who seek to control our lives and destroy our planet. "Welcome To The Machine" and "Another Brick In The Wall Part II" are stark reminders of the bleak warnings that he gave decades ago about alienation, displacement, greed, suffering, destruction and loss. And yet the humanity of the songwriter cannot be more plainly seen than in Wish You Were Here, because, although he presents a grim picture of the state of the world, ultimately his message is one of hope through unity and love.


  • 3LP
  • Triple gatefold
  • Printed sleeves
  • 8 page booklet


Side A:

  1. Intro
  2. Speak To Me
  3. Breathe
  4. One Of These Days
  5. Time
  6. Breathe (Reprise)
  7. The Great Gig In The Sky

Side B:

  1. Welcome To The Machine
  2. Déjà Vu
  3. The Last Refugee

Side C:

  1. Picture That
  2. Wish You Were Here
  3. The Happiest Days Of Our Lives
  4. nother Brick In The Wall Part 2
  5. Another Brick In The Wall Part 3

Side D:

  1. Dogs

Side E:

  1. Pigs (Three Different Ones)
  2. Money

Side F:

  1. Us & Them
  2. Brain Damage
  3. Eclipse
  4. The Last Refugee (Reprise)
  5. Déjà Vu (Reprise)
2020 Legacy