Roger Waters- Pros & Cons Of New York: The Classic 1985 Broadcast Vol 1 [2LP] Limited Clear vinyl, gatefold, import

Hot Tracks

$ 39.98 


This title is a special order item

Availability and time-frame for delivery cannot be guaranteed.

Orders are filled on a first come, first serve basis.

Orders may be cancelled at any time.



Roger Waters - Pros & Cons of New York Vol. 1 - This two instalment Roger Waters release, the subject of an FM radio broadcast synced across the country, was recorded on 28th March at the Radio City Music Hall in New York. Featuring a host of Floyd classics as well as the new record in it's entirety, this set goes to show that Waters was just as much an exceptional performer, showman and musician when out on his own as he ever was with his old band. Recorded live at Radio City Music Hall, New York, NY, March 28th 1985.


Track List
01 Welcome To The Machine
02 Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun
03 Money
04 If
05 Wish You Were Here

01 Pigs On The Wing Part I
02 Get Your Filthy Hands Off My Desert
03 Southampton Dock
04 The Gunner's Dream
05 In The Flesh
06 Nobody Home
07 Have A Cigar
08 Another Brick In The Wall Part I
09 The Happiest Days Of Our Lives
10 Another Brick In The Wall Part Ii