Rocky Horror Picture Show- Soundtrack: Absolute Treasures [2LP] (Red Vinyl, 4 previously unreleased tracks)

Hot Tracks

$ 22.98 


The Rocky Horror Picture Show: Absolute Treasures on RED Colored 2LP  

The Complete Soundtrack from the Original Movie on Vinyl for the First Time!
Absolute Treasures is the expanded reissue of the original soundtrack for the 40th anniversary of the #1 cult film of all time, 1975's Jim Sharman directed The Rocky Horror Picture Show. Produced by Richard Hartley, the enduring soundtrack features Tim Curry, Susan Sarandon, Barry Bostwick and Meatloaf and is home to such timeless operatic send ups as "Dammit Janet," “The Time Warp,” “Sweet Transvestite,” "The Sword of Damocles," "Once In A While," "Planet Schmanet Janet" and "Planet Hot Dog" among many others! The album includes all of the songs from the film, on vinyl, for the first time. The 20-track vinyl edition comes pressed on two red colored LPs.
The Rocky Horror Picture Show - Absolute Treasures Track Listing: 
1.  Science Fiction / Double Feature
2.  Dammit Janet
3.  Over At The Frankenstein Place
4.  The Time Warp
5.  Sweet Transvestite
6.  The Sword Of Damocles
7.  I Can Make You A Man
8.  Hot Patootie - Bless My Soul
9.  I Can Make You A Man (Reprise)
10. Touch-A, Touch-A, Touch Me
11. Once In A While
12. Eddie
13. Planet Schmanet Janet
14. Planet Hot Dog
15. Rose Tint My World / FloorShow
16. Fanfare /Don’t Dream It
17. Wild And Untamed Thing
18. I’m Going Home
19. Super Heroes
20. Science Fiction /Double Feature (Reprise)