Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame - 25th Anniversary Concerts (Night 2) [LP] Limited 180gram vinyll (Metallica, U2, Mick Jagger & More)

Hot Tracks

$ 19.98 $ 29.98


Out of Print! Only a few copies available!

180g Vinyl LP Celebrates Live, Rock Hall of Fame Performances From 2009!
Featuring Metallica, U2, Mick Jagger & Bruce Springsteen!

Legendary Concert Memories From Night Two of the 25th Anniversary Rock Hall Shows

On October 29th and 30th, 2009, rock 'n' roll royalty held court at Madison Square Garden for what have been called "the best concerts ever," and "where rock 'n' roll history was made."

THE 25TH ANNIVERSARY OF THE ROCK & ROLL HALL OF FAME concerts featured a who's who of rock 'n' roll from the '50s to the '90s and included artists performing together in unprecedented combinations that will most likely never be witnessed again. This vinyl includes: Jeff Beck, Jerry Lee Lewis, Metallica, U2, Lou Reed, Fergie, Ozzy Osbourne, Mick Jagger, Sting, Billy Gibbons, Patti Smith, Bruce Springsteen and

"5 Stars. Jaw-Dropping." - Rolling Stone

• 180g Vinyl
• Mastering by Gateway Mastering, Portland, ME

Side One:

1. Great Balls Of Fire - Jerry Lee Lewis
2. People Get Ready - Jeff Beck with Sting
3. A Day In The Life - Jeff Beck
4. Sweet Jane - Metallica with Lou Reed
5. For Whom The Bell Tolls - Metallica
Side Two:
1. Iron Man - Metallica with Ozzy Osbourne
2. Vertigo - U2
3. Because The Night - U2 with Bruce Springsteen, Patti Smith and Roy Bittan
4. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For - U2 with Bruce Springsteen
5. Gimme Shelter - U2 with Mick Jagger, Fergie and

2018 Time-Life