Robert Plant - Digging Deep [8x7'' Box Set] (packaged in hard-back book format, restored original 7'' artwork, remastered, limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 109.98 


Limited Edition Eight Disc 45rpm 7" Vinyl Box Set!

The Digging Deep box set shares its name with the title of Robert Plant's podcast in which he recounts stories from various songs from his catalogue of music.

This beautiful 7" Single Boxset is being released on Robert’s own Es Paranza label and features tracks spanning three decades - two tracks from each of his eight solo albums. There’s hit singles and rare B-sides with songs from each of his solo albums – including Little By Little, Hurting Kind, Calling To You, Tie Dye on the Highway, 29 Palms and Big Log. What's more this is the first time the remastered versions of these tunes have been available on vinyl and they come in a beautiful bespoke hardback book format - including the restored original 7” artwork.

• Limited Edition
• Eight disc 45rpm 7" Vinyl Box Set
• Restored original 7” single artwork housed in a stylish bespoke high-end hardback coffee table book

Disc 1:
Side A:
 Burning Down One Side
Side B: Like I’ve Never Been Gone

Disc 2:
Side A:
 Big Log
Side B: In The Mood

Disc 3:
Side A:
 Too Loud
Side B: Little By Little

Disc 4:
Side A:
 Ship of Fools
Side B: Tall Cool One

Disc 5:
Side A:
 Hurting Kind
Side B: Tie Dye on the Highway

Disc 6:
Side A:
 Calling To You
Side B: 29 Palms

Disc 7:
Side A:
 Song To The Siren
Side B: Morning Dew

Disc 8:
Side A: Shine It All Around
Side B: Tin Pan Valley


2020 Es Paranza