Ringo Starr - Bad Boy [LP] (180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl, Champagne Colored Vinyl, gatefold, 12x12 photo insert, limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 32.98 


Limited Edition 180g Champagne Colored Vinyl!
Mastered by Vic Anesini & Prepared For Vinyl by Joe Reagoso!
Pressed at RTI!

Often considered one of his hippest works since the classic "Ringo" album from 1973, "Bad Boy" would become one of the Ringo Starr’s most loved ventures and one of the finer rock recordings of 1978. Featuring the hit singles "Heart On My Sleeve" and "Lipstick Traces (On A Cigarette)", the "Bad Boy" album was also featured in his 1978 TV special "Ringo"

Along with musicians the caliber of long time friend and producer Vini Poncia, Apple Records artist Lon Van Eaton, James Newton Howard and other rock royalty, more album tracks like "Who Needs A Heart", "Tonight" and "Old Time Relovin' " all became fan favorites immediately upon its 1978 release.

Friday Music is very pleased to announce the high quality vinyl release of the Ringo Starr classic "Bad Boy." Mastered by Vic Anesini at Battery Studios and prepared for vinyl by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music Studios, this amazing album is pressed on 180 Gram Audiophile Champagne Vinyl release!

Pressed at R.T.I., for a limited time, this super fine Ringo Starr LP is housed in a gatefold cover which includes rare photos and lyrics, plus a stellar 12 X 12 photo insert of Ringo Starr.

• Limited Edition
• Champagne Vinyl
• 180g Vinyl
• Mastered by Vic Anesini at Battery Studios
• Master prepared for vinyl by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music Studios
• Pressed at RTI
• Gatefold jacket
• Rare photos and lyrics
• 12x12 photo of RIngo Starr

Side One:

1. Who Needs A Heart
2. Bad Boy
3. Lipstick Traces
4. Heart On My Sleeve
5. Where Did Our Love Go
Side Two:
1. Hard Times
2. Tonight
3. Monkey See - Monkey Do
4. Old Time Relovin'
5. A Man Like Me

2017 Friday Music