REO Speedwagon - Hi Infidelity [LP] (Translucent Blue Colored 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl, limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 34.98 


Limited Edition 180g Translucent Blue Vinyl!
Impeccably Mastered by Friday Music's Joe Reagoso! 
Pressed at RTI!

REO Speedwagon have been a favorite rock band of choice in the hearts and minds of classic rock music lovers for many years now. Led by the dynamic vocalist and front man Kevin Cronin, this powerful quintet hit the top of the charts with their mega-ten times platinum "Hi Infidelity" in 1980, and as time has been good to them, the album firmly places them as one of the industry’s most popular acts of all time.

Jam packed with four hit singles and six unforgettable album tracks, "Hi Infidelity" kept REO Speedwagon all over the radio dial and packing in concert arenas ever since. Who could ever forget the amazing rockers like "Don’t Let Him Go", "Tough Guys" and "Shakin’ It Loose", plus the solid power ballads like "In Your Letter", and of course the super sounds of "Keep On Loving You" and "Take It On The Run."

This album was such a smash, some radio stations would even play side one in its entirety due to the amazing number of chart topping songs it contained.

Friday Music brings back the most definitive classic rock album of the '80s with "Hi Infidelity" by REO Speedwagon. The album is pressed on 180 Gram Audiophile Translucent Blue Vinyl for this special Anniversary Edition.

Mastered impeccably by Joe Reagoso and pressed at R.T.I., the album is presented as this limited edition album in a striking gatefold cover, which features the rare inner sleeve art consisting of photos and lyrics to this incredibly popular rock album.

REO Speedwagon "Hi Infidelity"... a once in a lifetime album, impeccably mastered for the audiophile in all of us...on First Time super limited edition Translucent Blue Vinyl.

• 180g Translucent Blue Vinyl
• Impeccably Mastered by Friday Music's Joe Reagoso
• Pressed at RTI

1. Don't Let Him Go
2. Keep On Loving You
3. Follow My Heart
4. In Your Letter
5. Take In On the Run
6. Tough Guys
7. Out of Season
8. Shakin' It Loose
9. Someone Tonight
10. I Wish You Were There

2019 Friday Music