Red Hot Chili Peppers - Live At Pat O'Brien Pavilion Del Mar CA December 28th 1991 (Limited 180 gram red vinyl LP)

Hot Tracks

$ 22.98 


Limited Red Colored Vinyl!

Red Hot Chili Peppers Live show from the "blood, sugar, sex, magik" tour in 1991, recorded at the Pat O'Brien pavillion, Del Mar CA

Track Listing –

Side One
1. Love Trilogy
2. Hollywood
3. Bullet Proof
4. Suck My Kiss
5. Blackeyed Blondie
6. Do What I Wanna Do
7. If You Have To Ask

Side Two
1. Give It Away
2. Stone Cold Bush
3. Blood Sugar Sex Magic
4. Subway To Venus
5. Me & My Friends

2020 DOL