Radiohead- Ok Computer Oknotok 1997 2017 [3LP/ Cassette0 Deluxe Box Set

Hot Tracks

$ 169.98 


180g Vinyl 3LP & 1 Cassette Tape Box Set Features B-Sides & 3 Never Before Released Tracks!
Remastered From Original Analogue Tapes!

Rolling Stone 500 Greatest Albums of All Time - Rated 162/500!
Rolling Stone 500 Greatest Songs of All Time - "Paranoid Android" - Rated 257/500! 

Featuring Remastered OK COMPUTER, B-Sides and 3 never before released tracks: "I Promise," "Lift," "Man Of War". Rescued from defunct formats, prized from dark cupboards and brought to light after two decades in cold storage… OKNOTOK is issued coinciding (roughly) with the original 1997 release date(s) of Radiohead’s landmark third album OK COMPUTER. OKNOTOK features the original OK COMPUTER twelve track album, eight B-sides, and the Radiohead completist’s dream: "I Promise," "Lift," and "Man Of War." The original studio recordings of these three previously unreleased and long sought after OK COMPUTER era tracks finally receive their first official issue on OKNOTOK. All material on OKNOTOK is newly remastered from the original analogue tapes. 

OK COMPUTER was originally released on various dates ranging from May to July 1997. Produced by the band and Nigel Godrich, the album is widely cited as one of the greatest works of Radiohead’s--or any artist’s--catalogue and was the first Radiohead record to reach #1 in the UK and to be be nominated for the Album of the Year GRAMMY. The album features singles "Paranoid Android," "Karma Police," "Lucky" and "No Surprises." In 2015, The National Recording Registry selected OK COMPUTER to be preserved in the Library of Congress as a recording that has proven "culturally, historically, or aesthetically significant."

• 180g Vinyl
• 3LP & 1 Cassette Tape Box Set
• Remastered From Original Analogue Tapes
• Limited time download

Side A:

1. Airbag
2. Paranoid Android
3. Subterranean Homesick Alien
Side B:
1. Exit Music (For A Film)
2. Let Down
3. Karma Police

Side C:
1. Fitter Happier
2. Electioneering
3. Climbing Up The Walls
4. No Surprises
Side D:
1. Lucky
2. The Tourist

Side E:
1. I Promise
2. Man Of War
3. Lift
4. Lull
5. Meeting In The Aisle
Side F:
1. Melatonin
2. A Reminder
3. Polyethylene (Parts 1 & 2)
4. Pearly
5. Palo Alto
6. How I Made My Millions

Tracks compiled by Radiohead from OK Computer session archives and demo tapes

2017 XL Recordings