R.E.M. - MTV Unplugged, 2001 [2LP]


$ 39.98 


The R.E.M. MTV Unplugged: The Complete Sessions 4-LP vinyl set was a big hit as part of Record Store
Day 2014. Rolling Stone's 4-star revue said that ''No band but Nirvana made more breathtakingly transformative use of
MTV Unplugged than R.E.M.'' Due to strong demand from both consumers and retail on that limited-edition release, we will
breakout the two shows into two individual 2-LP
MTV Unplugged 2001 features ''The One I Love, '' ''So. Central Rain (I'm Sorry),'' and ''Losing My Religion.''
Full Length Vinyl 1
Side A
01 All The Way To Reno
02 Electrolite
03 At My Most Beautiful
04 Daysleeper
Side B
01 So. Central Rain
02 Losing My Religion
03 Country Feedback
04 Cuyahoga
Full Length Vinyl 2
Side A
01 Imitation of Life
02 Find the River
03 The One I Love
04 Disappear
Side B
01 Beat a Drum
02 I've Been High
03 I'll Take the Rain
04 Sad Professor