Queensryche - The Verdict [LP] (180 Gram, Sky Blue White Swirl Vinyl)

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 


Limited 180gm blue and white colored vinyl LP pressing. The Verdict is the fifteenth studio album by heavy metal band Queensrÿche. It was originally released on March 1, 2019. It is the third studio album recorded with vocalist Todd La Torre, who additionally performed drum parts on the album due to the absence of drummer Scott Rockenfield. The record was produced by Chris "Zeuss" Harris. The first single from the album, "Man the Machine", was released on November 16, 2018. This was followed by the second single, "Dark Reverie", on January 11, 2019.

2019 Century Media