Queensryche - Frequency Unknown [2LP] (180 Gram) Black vinyl

Hot Tracks

$ 36.98 


Double 180gram Black Vinyl!

First ever vinyl version of the final Queensrÿche release to feature founding vocalist Geoff Tate!

This album features the heaviest Rÿche ever, including original vocalist Geoff Tate, bassist Rudy Sarzo (Quiet Riot) and drummer Simon Wright (AC/DC) PLUS guest appearances by K.K. Downing (Judas Priest), Chris Poland (Megadeth), Ty Tabor (King's X), Paul Bostaph (Slayer), Brad Gillis (Night Ranger), Dave Meniketti (Y&T) and more! This deluxe version includes 4 re-cut classics as well as highlights from the remix and rearrangement done by producer Billy Sherwood!

2022 Deadline