Queensryche - Digital Noise Alliance [2LP] (Lilac Vinyl, gatefold) (limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 44.98 


Queensrÿche's 2022 Album on 180g Lilac Vinyl Double LP.
Limited to 2,000 Units!

With over 20 million albums sold worldwide, innumerable accolades and a career that not only spans, but has charted the course of multiple genres, Queensrÿche remains a force in their own right. Digital Noise Alliance, Queensrÿche's 16th studio album, and the fourth to be helmed by founding guitarist Michael Wilton, vocalist Todd LaTorre and bassist Eddie Jackson, continues the ever-evolving legacy the Bellvue, Washington-born band began in 1982 when they first took hold of the flame with their hugely received, self-titled, four-song EP. Their recent U.S. tour with Judas Priest proved that the band's time off the road and in the studio only stoked their ambition and fire.

Once again teaming with producer Zeuss (Rob Zombie, Hatebreed), Digital Noise Alliance not only refracts Queensrÿche's past accomplishments but also pushes into the band's future. From the album's frenetic opener, "In Extremis," the pensive "Forest" or "Behind the Walls," which echoes Queensrÿche classics and genre-defining albums including Operation: Mindcrime and Empire, Digital Noise Alliance is Queensrÿche effortlessly moving from strength to strength: immediate and thought-provoking. Quintessentially Queensrÿche.


  • Limited Edition - 2,000 Units
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Lilac Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Bonus Track
  • Made in the EU


Side A:

  1. In Extremis
  2. Chapters
  3. Lost in Sorrow

Side B:

  1. Sicdeth
  2. Behind the Walls
  3. Nocturnal Light

Side C:

  1. Out of the Black
  2. Forest
  3. Realms

Side D:

  1. Hold On
  2. Tormentum
  3. Rebel Yell

2022 Century Media