Queens Of The Stone Age - ... Like Clockwork [LP] (Opaque Red Vinyl, limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 39.98 


Limited Opaque Red Colored Vinyl!

Limited to 3,000 copies worldwide!


The 2013 Grammy Nominated  6th studio album from Queens of the Stone Age returns newly recut from its original master Tapes with alternate Artwork and Obi-Strip


1. Keep Your Eyes Peeled
2. I Sat By The Ocean
3. The Vampyre Of Time And Memory
4. If I Had A Tail
5. My God Is The Sun
6. Kalopsia
7. Fairweather Friends
8. Smooth Sailing
9. I Appear Missing
10. ...Like Clockwork

    2022 Matador