Queen - Yeah Yeah Yeah: Radio Broadcast Osaka 1985 [2CD] Limited Edition

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 


Limited 10 Compact Disc Set!

In honour of Queens ongoing achievements this double compact disc brings together a number of the finest broadcast recordings from 1985 in Osaka, Japan.

 Disc 01:
1. Machines
2. Tear It Up
3. Tie Your Mother Down
4. Under Pressure
5. Somebody To Love
6. Piano Improvisation (Incl. "The March Of The Black Queen")
7. Killer Queen
8. Seven Seas Of Rhye
9. Keep Yourself Alive
11.Vocal Improvisation
12.It's A Hard Life
13.Yeah Yeah Yeah
14.Dragon Attack
15.Now I'm Here
16.Is This The World We Created?
17.Love Of My Life
18.Brian May Guitar Solo

Disc 02:
1. Another One Bites The Dust
2. Mustapha` Hammer To Fall
3. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
4. Saturday Nights Is Alright For Fighting
5. Bohemian Rhapsody
6. Radio Ga Ga
7. I Want To Break Free
8. Jailhouse Rock
9. We Will Rock You
10. We Are The Champions
11. God Save The Queen