Queen - Greatest Hits II [2LP] (180 Gram, download) Half-Speed Mastered

Hot Tracks

$ 35.98 



Hit Singles From 1981 to 1991 On 180g Vinyl Double LP!
Half-Speed Mastered Lacquers Cut At Abbey Road Studios!

"Greatest Hits II" includes the Queen and David Bowie collaboration of "Under Pressure", "Innuendo", "I Want It All" and more. The collection contains hit singles from 1981 (Under Pressure) to 1991 (The Show Must Go On).

The album is released on 180 gram vinyl featuring original artwork.

The band's second Greatest Hits compilation album was originally released in the UK on October 28, 1991. Like the first Greatest Hits album issued a decade before, this one was another instant hit reaching the No. 1 position at home (for 5 weeks) and in numerous other territories around the world including Holland, France, Switzerland, Austria, Finland, Italy, Spain and Hungary. Since its release in the UK it has reached at least 12x platinum, and combined with the first Greatest Hits, it presents the definitive Queen collection, jointly selling an incredible 40 million copies worldwide.

The album cover design was based on a concept by Queen and Richard Gray, featuring an updated version of the Queen crest in gold on a royal blue background.

• 180g Vinyl
• Double LP
• Half-Speed Mastered
• Lacquers Cut at Abbey Road Studios

Side A:

1. A Kind of Magic
2. Under Pressure (with David Bowie)
3. Radio Ga Ga
4. I Want It All
5. I Want To Break Free
Side B:
1. Innuendo
2. It's A Hard Life
3. Breakthru
4. Who Wants To Live Forever
Side C:
1. Headlong
2. The Miracle
3. I'm Going Slightly Mad
4. The Invisible Man
Side D:
1. Hammer To Fall
2. Friends Will Be Friends
3. The Show Must Go On
4. One Vision

2017 Hollywood Records