Punk Rock Halloween - Loud, Fast, & Scary! (Various Artists) [LP] Limited Orange Colored Vinyl (Dwarves, UK Subs, Vibrators)

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 


Limited Orange Colored Vinyl!

Features Eric Gales, Dr. John, Iggy Pop, Fuzztones, Mitch Ryder & More!

A unique collection of haunting blues and spooky garage rock to make this Halloween season both frightening and fun!

Includes exclusive tracks from guitar ghoul Eric Gales, demonic NY Doll Sylvain Sylvain, killer Kenny Neal and a newly reanimated Paul Rudolph-led Pink Fairies PLUS The MC5, Iggy Pop, Junior Wells, Shuggie Otis, The Litter, The Fuzztones and more!

1 Eric Gales & Geno - She Cast a Spell on Me
2 Kenny Neal - Swamp Creature
3 Dr. John - Zu Zu Man
4 Harvey Mandel - Hank the Ripper
5 Arthur Brown - Fire
6 Iggy Pop - I Wanna Be Your Dog
7 Junior Wells - Hoodoo Man Blues
8 The Fuzztones - Bad News Travels Fast
9 Sylvain Sylvain - Rocket Into Outer Space
10 Pat Travers - Death Letter
11 Leo Bud Welch - Don't Let the Devil Ride
12 Screamin' Jay Hawkins - I Put a Spell on You
13 Mitch Ryder - Devil with a Blue Dress on

2022 Cleopatra