Prince & The Revolution - Around The World In A Day [LP]

Hot Tracks

$ 23.98 


1985 Album Reissued On Vinyl LP!

The seventh studio album from Prince was the second to feature his backing band The Revolution. Sheila E is featured on drums for the single Pop Life. Released in April 1985, the album found Prince experimenting somewhat with psychedelic styles and more opulent textures. The album produced four singles, "Paisley Park", "Raspberry Beret", "America", and "Pop Life".

• Vinyl LP reissue

1. Around the World In A Day
2. Paisley Park
3. Condition of the Heart
4. Raspberry Beret
5. Tamborine
6. America
7. Pop Life
8. Ladder
9. Temptation

2016 Warner Bros