Prince - Sign 'O' The Times [2LP]

Hot Tracks

$ 25.98 


1987 Album Reissued On Double LP!

The ninth studio album from Prince was released in March 1987 and was his first following his departure with The Revolution. The double LP album includes music that was originally slated for three albums that were aborted; Dream Factory, Camille, and Crystal Ball.

• Double LP reissue

LP 1
Side A:

1. Sign O' The Times
2. Play In the Sunshine
3. Housequake
4. The Ballad of Dorothy Parker
Side B:
5. It
6. Starfish and Coffee
7. Slow Love
8. Hot Thing
9. Forever In My Life

LP 2
Side C:

1. U Got the Look
2. If I Was Your Girlfriend
3. Strange Relationship
4. I Could Never Take the Place of Your Man
Side D:
5. The Cross
6. It's Gonna Be A Beautiful Night (live)
7. Adore

2016 Warner Bros