Prince - Rave Un2 The Joy Fantastic [2LP] (Purple Vinyl, download, limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 32.98 


Final Album Released Under the "Love Symbol" On Purple Vinyl Double LP!

The 23rd album for Prince (the artist also known as "Love Symbol"), Rave Un2 The Joy Fantastic contains a more pop vibe and features collaborations with Gwen Stefani, Sheryl Crow, as well as rap artists Eve and Chuck D.

The only single from the album, "The Greatest Romance Ever Sold", peaked at number 63 on the Billboard Hot 100.

• Double LP
• Purple Vinyl

Side A:
1. Rave Un2 the Joy Fantastic
2. Undisputed (feat. Chuck D)
3. The Greatest Romance Ever Sold
Side B:
4. Segue
5. Hot Wit U (feat. Eve)
6. Tangerine
7. So Far, So Pleased (feat. Gwen Stefani)
8. The Sun, The Moon and Stars
Side C:
1. Everyday Is A Winding Road
2. Segue
3. Man O' War
4. Baby Knows (feat. Sheryl Crow)
Side D:
5. I Love U, but I Don't Trust U Anymore (fat. Ani DiFranco)
6. Silly Game
7. Strange But True
8. Wherever U Go, Whatever U Do

    2019 Legacy