Prince - Rave In2 The Joy Fantastic REMIX [2LP] (Purple Vinyl, download, limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 32.98 


Remix Album On Limited Edition Purple Vinyl 2LP!
First Time On Vinyl!

Rave In2 The Joy Fantastic contains remixed and extended songs from his 23rd album Rave Un2 The Joy Fantastic. The album features collaborations with Gwen Stefani and Sheryl Crow, as well as rap artists Eve and Chuck D.

This album contains 12 tracks from the previous album plus an unreleased track "Beautiful Strange". 

• Double LP
• Limited Edition Purple Vinyl
• First time on LP
• Limited time download

LP 1
Side A:

1. Rave In2 The Joy Fantastic
2. Undisputed (The Moneyapolis Mix) (feat. Chuck D)
3. The Greatest Romance Ever Sold
Side B:
1. Hot Wit U (Nasty Girl Remix) (feat. Eve)
2. Tangerine
3. So Far, So Pleased (feat. Gwen Stefani)
4. The Sun, The Moon And Stars
LP 2
Side C:

1. Man O' War (Remix)
2. Baby Knows (feat. Sheryl Crow)
3. Eye Love U, But Eye Don't Trust U Anymore (feat. Ani DiFranco)
4. Beautiful Strange
Side D:
1. Silly Game
2. Wherever U Go, Whatever U Do

    2019 Legacy