Prince - Planet Earth [LP] (Purple Colored 150 Gram Vinyl, lenticular cover, first time on vinyl, limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 26.98 


Vinyl LP Features Sheila E Plus NPG Members!
First Time On LP! Limited Edition Purple Vinyl with Lenticular Cover!

Released in 2007, Planet Earth was the 32nd studio album from Prince. The album contains the singles "Guitar", "Chelsea Rodgers", and "Somewhere Here On Earth". The album also features the song "Future Baby Mama" which won him a Grammy for Best Male R&B Vocal Performance at the 2008 Awards ceremony. 

Planet Earth features contributions from Bria Valente, former New Power Generation members Marva King, Sonny T., and Michael Bland, plus Sheila E, Wendy & Lisa. The album debuted at #3 on the US Billboard 200 chart.

• Vinyl LP
• Limited Edition Purple Vinyl
• First time on vinyl
• Lenticular cover
• Limited time digital download

Side A:

1. Planet Earth
2. Guitar
3. Somewhere Here On Earth
4. The One U Wanna C
Side B:
5. Future Baby Mama
6. Mr. Goodnight
7. All The Midnights In The World
8. Chelsea Rodgers
9. Lion Of Judah
10. Resolution

2019 Legacy