Prince - Parade (Under The Cherry Moon Soundtrack) [LP]

Hot Tracks

$ 23.98 


1986 Album Reissued On Vinyl LP!

Prince's 8th studio album was his final album to feature his backing band The Revolution and is the soundtrack to the 1986 film Under the Cherry Moon. The album was released to critical acclaim and features the hit single "Kiss".

Prince further diversifies his music here adding orchestrations and presenting a European feel.

• Vinyl LP reissue

1. Christopher Tracy's Parade
2. New Position
3. I Wonder U
4. Under the Cherry Moon
5. Girls & Boys - with The Revolution
6. Life Can Be So Nice
7. Venus De Milo
8. Mountains
9. Do U Lie?
10. Kiss - with The Revolution
11. Anotherloverholenyohead
12. Sometimes It Snows In April

2016 Warner Bros